Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information
Porsche.ca My Porsche

Porsche Centre Langley Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Eric Moisan | Québec | 2019-07-01

What a great Customer experience I had with Melrose! I bought a Certified pre-owned 2017 Porsche Macan S throught the Porsche Langley web site. I live in Drummondville, Quebec and Melrose was there at every step of the way. She did a visual inspection through her phone live with me. She was very honest and took care of everything to have my car shipped across the country. She following-up until I got my car and even call back to ask if i had any questions on the car features. She knew the car inside out. I have been dreaming of owning a Porsche for 30 years and Melrose delivered a fantastic experience buying my dream car. Thank you Melrose

Telen Yeung | British Columbia | 2019-05-02

This is my second 911 from Porsche Centre Langley. I received exceptional customer service from Ji and Kevin and would recommend these two gentlemen in heartbeat! I’ve purchased a lot of vehicles over the years from many dealerships but after dealing with Ji and Kevin here at Porsche Centre Langley, I’ll be a repeat customer indefinitely. If you want top customer service and professionalism, make your way to their dealership and ask for these two gents! You won’t be disappointed. I gave 5 stars but these guys deserve 10!

Venier | British Columbia | 2019-04-06

Steve Hwang was very patient, knowledgeable, and helpful during my purchase. He was always quick to respond and personable. The whole experience was seamless and easy. I would highly recommend him Steve to anybody ordering or purchasing a new Porsche.

Carolyn Stewart | British Columbia | 2019-03-24

Melrose was fantastic from start to finish. She patiently helped us pick out the car, from test drive to paperwork it was seamless. We chose the car in the morning and She had it ready for take home, PDI & detail by the end of the day, now that’s what I call service! I met the manager and service people and they showed me around the facility. Melrose then drove to my home and gave me a refresh on my delivery and went through the car further so I could understand all the features. One of the best customer service experiences I have had !

Thomas Lee | British Columbia | 2016-10-21

I just bought a Cayenne S, a custom build. I love the car , it is spectacular , my first Porsche but it won't be the last.. What is more impressive than the vehicle is the service that Kelly Kerr provided. I'm very particular and detail oriented and not easily pleased.But Kelly and the other staff members were awesome. When my wife and I first walked into the dealership we were allowed to wander and explore and then when we wanted more assistance Kelly was available to answer all our questions in a friendly and genuine manner. I first ordered a Cayenne (a custom build),but changed my mind to a Cayenne S, even though my original order was already built, they accommodated my wishes and made the purchase for a Cayenne S happen. That was customer service personified. When we received our car, Kelly spent more than an hour going over all aspects of operating the vehicle- there is a lot of electronics to master and he was a very good teacher. I recommend Kelly and this dealership. They are first rate . It was a great experience buying a car here.

Stephanie T | British Columbia | 2016-08-29

Steve Hwang at the Langley, BC dealership was fantastic. He helped me buy my new 718 Boxter and didn't oversell me on anything. Nothing superficial about him. He was honest and gave me advise that he could've easily sold me on but he thought of me. He went the extra mile to get back to me with any questions I had and to get the best deal on my trade in Porsche. I would be happy to do business with him in the future, Thanks Steve

Peter & Grace | British Columbia | 2016-05-25

Dealing with DANIEL CHEN on the purchase of our new Porsche was a true Pleasure! DANIEL'S knowledge and customer relationship skills are amazing. We've been driving our new Macan S for a week now & it's been amazing! So glad we took DANIEL's advice. What a great TEAM at Porsche Centre Langley... Thank you so much!!!!!

Dave Primrose | BC | 2016-05-13

I need to call out Brian Maguire, Fixed Operations Manager. His service operation provides excellent service and Brian is great to deal with.

Jason Park | BC | 2016-03-08

I am a very excited soon-to-be brand new porsche owner. Brad Ritchot from the Langley Porche helped me acquire my dream car, and the service he provided in the process was top-notch. I am very much grateful and appreciative of the service that he has provided, and I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to acquire high-end luxury automotive.

Aman Dulay | BC | 2016-03-07

I recently purchased a Porsche from Porsche Centre Langley and experienced excellent service. Sales Executive Steve Hwang was very helpful as he assisted me with the purchase. He made sure all questions were answered and made me and my family feel very comfortable. Business Manager Dee Sjarif was also very friendly and able to answer all my questions. My experience with Porsche was excellent because of both of them!

Don McCloud | BC | 2016-02-29

Had my car at Porsche Centre Langley. Service was done on time, they cleaned by hand washing. I'll recommend them to all my friends and clients.

Abrar Esop | BC | 2016-02-29

I purchased my car through Daniel Chen. Great experience, found Daniel to be very professional, Honest, and he did as i had asked him to do. I would highly recommend purchasing any of your future car through Porsche Langley.

Gary Ireland | BC | 2016-02-29

Purchased our Macan S through Daniel Chan. He did a very good job treating us with the greatest of respect and knows his product well. Thank You Daniel

Robert White | BC | 2016-02-29

Prompt service, friendly staff and positive experience!

Teresa Brauer | BC | 2016-02-29

Porsche Langley has another loyal customer for car service. I have not seen its equal anywhere! Clean, friendly, fast, and professional!

Jenny Chen | BC | 2016-02-29

"Loving my Macan S! Special thanks to Daniel Chen and Porsche Centre Langley for providing excellent service. I would definitely refer my friends and family to them".

Simon Ma | BC | 2016-02-29

Daniel Chan and the team at Langley Porsche are very professional and helpful in me choosing the right car. I would not hesitate to recommend any of my friends and relatives to go down should they need a good place to find the right car. Thumbs up!

Royce Condie | BC | 2016-02-29

This is a great dealership. Their service is awesome. I would recommend Langley Porsche to anyone interested in one of their vehicles or their auto services.

Royce & Judy Condie | BC | 2016-02-29

We would like to thank the staff and the service department and everyone involved. We have had a wonderful experience with the dealer and have had superior service. We have been treated with respect and there isn't anything that they wouldn't do for us: never a problem or to much trouble. Thanks again for the wonderful experience and we love our Boxster S. Will tell all friends about your superior service. Thanks again Brandon and all the all the staff. Have a wonderful day. Royce and Judy Condie

M. Baxter | BC | 2016-02-29

Excellent service at Porsche Langley! Daniel Chen, Sales Executive, along with the rest of the team, truly impressed me with their professionalism and attentiveness. My lovely Macan drives like a dream. Thank you all!

Taj Baidwan | BC | 2016-02-29

Fantastic service. Courteous, considerate service in a timely fashion. Incredible facility. Really recommend this to any Porsche owner.

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field