Porsche Centre Langley Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Peter & Grace | British Columbia | 2016-05-25

Dealing with DANIEL CHEN on the purchase of our new Porsche was a true Pleasure! DANIEL'S knowledge and customer relationship skills are amazing. We've been driving our new Macan S for a week now & it's been amazing! So glad we took DANIEL's advice. What a great TEAM at Porsche Centre Langley... Thank you so much!!!!!

Stephanie T | British Columbia | 2016-08-29

Steve Hwang at the Langley, BC dealership was fantastic. He helped me buy my new 718 Boxter and didn't oversell me on anything. Nothing superficial about him. He was honest and gave me advise that he could've easily sold me on but he thought of me. He went the extra mile to get back to me with any questions I had and to get the best deal on my trade in Porsche. I would be happy to do business with him in the future, Thanks Steve

Thomas Lee | British Columbia | 2016-10-21

I just bought a Cayenne S, a custom build. I love the car , it is spectacular , my first Porsche but it won't be the last.. What is more impressive than the vehicle is the service that Kelly Kerr provided. I'm very particular and detail oriented and not easily pleased.But Kelly and the other staff members were awesome. When my wife and I first walked into the dealership we were allowed to wander and explore and then when we wanted more assistance Kelly was available to answer all our questions in a friendly and genuine manner. I first ordered a Cayenne (a custom build),but changed my mind to a Cayenne S, even though my original order was already built, they accommodated my wishes and made the purchase for a Cayenne S happen. That was customer service personified. When we received our car, Kelly spent more than an hour going over all aspects of operating the vehicle- there is a lot of electronics to master and he was a very good teacher. I recommend Kelly and this dealership. They are first rate . It was a great experience buying a car here.

Duncan Ball | BC | 2016-02-29

I recently purchased a new car from Porsche Centre Langley and was very impressed by the people and the service I received. It was definitely a 5 Star experience. I live quite far from the dealership, but decided to call them up as there a was a particular car I was looking for and I had a good idea of what I wanted. I spoke to Eric Bjorndal on the phone and he was professional and easy to deal with. After two phone calls and two emails I was the proud owner of a new 2015 Porsche. David came to my house at the pre-agreed time and picked me up and took me out to the Langley dealership in a new Panamera. During the ride he impressed me with his knowledge of cars and his passion for the Porsche brand. He was a great ambassador for the dealership. Once I arrived at the dealership, I was give a latte and Dee Sjarif walked me through the paper work. Victoria handled all the insurance and plates and then Kelly Kerr spent 2 hours walking me through the car. The service was great. The team at Porsche Langley are passionate about their cars and are very focused on customer service. The whole process was hassle free and very professional. I will definitely be taking my car back to Langley for servicing. It is great to have a Porsche alternative in the lower mainland. I wish the team in Langley all the best and am sure the dealership will be a success if they continue to provide the great customer experience that I enjoyed.

Don McCloud | BC | 2016-02-29

Had my car at Porsche Centre Langley. Service was done on time, they cleaned by hand washing. I'll recommend them to all my friends and clients.

Abrar Esop | BC | 2016-02-29

I purchased my car through Daniel Chen. Great experience, found Daniel to be very professional, Honest, and he did as i had asked him to do. I would highly recommend purchasing any of your future car through Porsche Langley.

Yi Zhao | BC | 2016-02-29

Daniel is good guy! He provided a prefect service for me! I really like it. keep going !

Gary Ireland | BC | 2016-02-29

Purchased our Macan S through Daniel Chan. He did a very good job treating us with the greatest of respect and knows his product well. Thank You Daniel

Robert White | BC | 2016-02-29

Prompt service, friendly staff and positive experience!

Teresa Brauer | BC | 2016-02-29

Porsche Langley has another loyal customer for car service. I have not seen its equal anywhere! Clean, friendly, fast, and professional!

Jenny Chen | BC | 2016-02-29

"Loving my Macan S! Special thanks to Daniel Chen and Porsche Centre Langley for providing excellent service. I would definitely refer my friends and family to them".

Simon Ma | BC | 2016-02-29

Daniel Chan and the team at Langley Porsche are very professional and helpful in me choosing the right car. I would not hesitate to recommend any of my friends and relatives to go down should they need a good place to find the right car. Thumbs up!

Royce Condie | BC | 2016-02-29

This is a great dealership. Their service is awesome. I would recommend Langley Porsche to anyone interested in one of their vehicles or their auto services.

Royce & Judy Condie | BC | 2016-02-29

We would like to thank the staff and the service department and everyone involved. We have had a wonderful experience with the dealer and have had superior service. We have been treated with respect and there isn't anything that they wouldn't do for us: never a problem or to much trouble. Thanks again for the wonderful experience and we love our Boxster S. Will tell all friends about your superior service. Thanks again Brandon and all the all the staff. Have a wonderful day. Royce and Judy Condie

M. Baxter | BC | 2016-02-29

Excellent service at Porsche Langley! Daniel Chen, Sales Executive, along with the rest of the team, truly impressed me with their professionalism and attentiveness. My lovely Macan drives like a dream. Thank you all!

Taj Baidwan | BC | 2016-02-29

Fantastic service. Courteous, considerate service in a timely fashion. Incredible facility. Really recommend this to any Porsche owner.

Jenise Y. | BC | 2016-02-29

Service provided by Daniel Chan was fabulous!! We had a great experience and are loving our new Macan!!

Aman Dulay | BC | 2016-03-07

I recently purchased a Porsche from Porsche Centre Langley and experienced excellent service. Sales Executive Steve Hwang was very helpful as he assisted me with the purchase. He made sure all questions were answered and made me and my family feel very comfortable. Business Manager Dee Sjarif was also very friendly and able to answer all my questions. My experience with Porsche was excellent because of both of them!

Jason Park | BC | 2016-03-08

I am a very excited soon-to-be brand new porsche owner. Brad Ritchot from the Langley Porche helped me acquire my dream car, and the service he provided in the process was top-notch. I am very much grateful and appreciative of the service that he has provided, and I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to acquire high-end luxury automotive.

Dave Primrose | BC | 2016-05-13

I need to call out Brian Maguire, Fixed Operations Manager. His service operation provides excellent service and Brian is great to deal with.

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field